Following the EMANZ AGM on 24 May, we are delighted to welcome to the Board Yvonne Gilmore (Christchurch City Council), Troy Hicks (Genesis), Dr Michael Jack (Otago University) and Sam Rorke (Pioneer). They join Dr Paul Bannister (Energy Action) and Noel Mason (Noel Mason Consulting) who are returning for a further two years and our incumbents Kevin McGrath (Power Solutions), Scott Noyes (Honeywell and Board Chair), Frans Plugge (EcoNEW) and Jonathan Pooch (Deta Consulting).

We have a fascinating journey ahead of us and each Board member is able to bring different experiences and perspectives to take us forward.